Publish Date

Dsc 1621

The 2024 class of the FTCC chapter of the National Technical Honor Society poses for a photo after their induction ceremony on March 26. [Photo by Natasha Brown]

The Fayetteville Technical Community College chapter of the National Technical Honor Society inducted its newest class of members March 26. Thirty-eight members joined the organization, which recognizes high-performing students who meet academic requirements in a Career & Technical Education program. NTHS members must have a minimum 3.0 GPA and have completed 12 hours at FTCC.

2024 NTHS FTCC Chapter Inductees:

Heather Aicher, Information Technology/Network Administration
Logan Anderson, Entrepreneurship
Mark Richard Archambault, Special Credit Students
Katherine Anne Bridges, Funeral Service Education
Brittany Buie, Dental Assisting
Shaquale Carmichael, Information Technology/Systems Security & Analysis
Andria Cole, Early Childhood Education/General Early Childhood Education
Sheri Cornett, Funeral Service Education
Timothy Martin Davis, Electrical Systems Technology
Jonathan Jamie Delgado, Information Technology/Network Administration
Noah Dudley, Information Technology/Systems Security & Analysis
Lindsey Eitniear, Business Administration/General Business Administration
Nathan Entriken, Automotive Service/Small Engine Repair
Akinwale Fabunmi, Automotive Systems Technology
Breanne Fernandez, Associate in General Education-Nursing
Malikah Frederick, Information Technology/Digital Media Technology
Nicholas Efird Gillis, Automotive Systems Technology
Joshua Harty, Information Technology/PC Support & Services
Jessica Howard, Medical Laboratory Technology
Markeeta James, Medical Office Administration/Medical Billing, Coding and Audit
Ashton Kassens, Automotive Systems Technology
Dante Kuykendall, Electrical Systems Technology
Jennifer Letarde, Information Technology/Network Administration
Husai Lopez, Architectural Technology
Juanita Gama Mendoza, Associate in General Education-Nursing
Margaret Morris, Early Childhood Education/General Early Childhood Education
Jasmine Moses, Medical Office Administration/Medical Office Professional
Sara Peele, Business Administration/General Business Administration
Cheryl Lynn Perretti-Blaisdell, Automotive Systems Technology
Jolene Rey, Building Construction Technology
Alya Saleh, Information Technology/Computer Programming & Development
Khadijah Lawanda Shirriell, Criminal Justice Technology-Forensic Science
Linda Thomas, Medical Office Administration/Medical Billing, Coding and Audit
Aaron Michael Tribble, Special Credit Students
Steven Christopher Velez, Information Technology/PC Support & Services
Sherrita Wash, Dental Assisting
Jessica Williams, Pharmacy Technology
Dylan Wooster, Criminal Justice Technology-Forensic Science