Publish Date

Several student-athletes were named to the FTCC President’s List and Dean’s List for the Spring 2024 semester. 

To be named on the President’s list, the student must have maintained a perfect 4.0 GPA for the Spring 2024 semester and the Dean’s List requires a 3.5 GPA. These student-athletes had to be enrolled in 12 credit hours to be eligible. 

President’s List (4.0 GPA):

  • Gerren Jones- Men’s Basketball
  • James Jones- Men’s Basketball
  • Ava Basolt- Softball
  • Madeline Burns- Softball
  • Trinity Gaither- Softball
  • Hannah Spexarth- Volleyball
  • Cameron Rizzo- Baseball

Dean’s List (3.5 or higher GPA):

  • Jack Anderson- Baseball
  • Logan Charlesworth- Baseball
  • Trenten Grigley- Baseball
  • Joy Ezeh- Women’s Basketball
  • Luisa Monsalve- Women’s Basketball

A few other student-athletes achieved a 4.0 GPA, but were not enrolled in a full 12 hour credits due to needing less hours for graduation:
-Haithem Allan, Men’s Basketball 
-Morgan Brady, Softball 
-Michael Abrahanson, Baseball 

Full List