The Fayetteville Technical Community College Board of Trustees has formed a Presidential Search Committee to lead the process of finding a replacement for FTCC President
Dr. J. Larry Keen, who is retiring on January 1, 2023.

The committee comprises representatives of FTCC’s Board of Trustees, faculty, staff and student body.

FTCC Trustees

Ronald Crosby, Jr. Chandan Y. Shankar
Charles J. Harrell William S. Wellons
William L. Hedgepeth, II David R. Williford (Chair)
Charles E. Koonce Heather Spexarth (SGA President)
Linwood Powell  

FTCC Staff and Faculty

Cynthia Massie, staff member Moneak Perrington, faculty member