Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Neal Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 910-486-3630 nealm@faytechcc.edu
Katie Blim Compliance 910-486-7355 blimk@faytechcc.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaclyn Shambaugh Sports Information Director 910-486-7392 shambauj@faytechcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gaskins Head Baseball Coach 910-824-3361 gaskinsb@faytechcc.edu
Ryan Faircloth Assistant Baseball Coach 910-366-1637 faircloc@faytechcc.edu
Dakota McFadden Assistant Baseball Coach    
Justin Hendrickson Assistant Baseball Coach    
Nick Maness Assistant Baseball Coach    

Men’s Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hurd Head Men’s Basketball Coach 910-678-1038 hurdb@faytechcc.edu
Patrick Hair Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach   patrickhair@yahoo.com
Deshawn McCain Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    
Alexander Wright Jr.  Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    

Women’s Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Cowan Head Women’s Basketball Coach 910-583-7034 hgcowan407@gmail.com
Sheena Richards Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach    

Men’s and Women’s Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lane Clemmons Head Golf Coach 910-987-2852  

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miguel Justiniano Head Softball Coach 910-486-3630 justinim@faytechcc.edu
Keith Edgerton Assistant Softball Coach 919-273-1643 keith4canes@yahoo.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maurice Licardo Head Volleyball Coach 910-486-7343 licardom@faytechcc.edu
Dal Langston Assistant Volleyball Coach