Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Shannon M. Yates Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 910-486-3630 yatess@faytechcc.edu
Roderick Gooden Athletics Technician 910-486-7416 goodenr@faytechcc.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaclyn Shambaugh Sports Information Director 910-486-7392 shambauj@faytechcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gaskins Head Baseball Coach 910-824-3361 gaskinsb@faytechcc.edu
Ryan Faircloth Assistant Baseball Coach 910-366-1637 faircloc@faytechcc.edu

Men’s Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hurd Head Men’s Basketball Coach 910-678-1038 hurdb@faytechcc.edu
Deshawn McCain Asst. Men’s Basketball Coach    
Alexander Wright Jr.  Asst. Men’s Basketball Coach    

Women’s Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Cowan Head Women’s Basketball Coach 910-583-7034 cowanh@faytechcc.edu
Sheena Richards Asst. Women’s Basketball Coach    

Men’s and Women’s Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lane Clemmons Head Golf Coach 910-987-2852 clemmonc@faytechcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miguel Justiniano Head Softball Coach 910-818-3588 justinim@faytechcc.edu
Keith Edgerton Asst. Softball Coach 919-273-1643 keith4canes@yahoo.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Moe Licardo Head Volleyball Coach 910-486-7343 licardom@faytechcc.edu
Dal Langston Asst. Volleyball Coach   langstog@faytechcc.edu