Administration

Dr. Shannon M. Yates Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 910-486-3630 yatess@faytechcc.edu
Mandy McMillan Asst. Athletic Director/Academic Success Coach 910-678-9843 mcmillab@faytechcc.edu
Roderick Gooden Athletics Technician 910-486-7416 goodenr@faytechcc.edu

Public Relations

Sydney Reath Sports Information Specialist 910-678-0166 reaths@faytechcc.edu

Athletic Training

Byron Schulken Certified Athletic Trainer    

Baseball

Nic Love Head Baseball Coach/Academic Advisor 910-486-7421 loven@faytechcc.edu
Reggie Marshall Asst. Baseball Coach 910-486-7422 marshalr@faytechcc.edu

Men’s Basketball

Brian Hurd Head Men’s Basketball Coach 910-678-1038 hurdb@faytechcc.edu
Deshawn McCain Asst. Men’s Basketball Coach   mccaind@faytechcc.edu
Jay Johnson Asst. Men’s Basketball Coach    

Women’s Basketball

Peace Shepard Easton Head Women’s Basketball Coach 910-678-1039 eastonp@faytechcc.edu
Richard Young Asst. Women’s Basketball Coach   youngr@faytechcc.edu
Larryea Inman Asst. Women’s Basketball Coach    

Softball

John Newman Head Softball Coach 910-486-7344 newmanj@faytechcc.edu
Alex Watkins Asst. Softball Coach   Email Coach Watkins

Volleyball

Moe Licardo Head Volleyball Coach 910-486-7343 licardom@faytechcc.edu