Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Neal Director of Intercollegiate Athletics 910-486-3630 nealm@faytechcc.edu
Katie Blim Compliance 910-486-7355 blimk@faytechcc.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaclyn Shambaugh Sports Information Director 910-486-7392 shambauj@faytechcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gaskins Head Baseball Coach 910-824-3361 gaskinsb@faytechcc.edu
Ryan Faircloth Assistant Baseball Coach 910-366-1637 faircloc@faytechcc.edu

Men’s Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hurd Head Men’s Basketball Coach 910-678-1038 hurdb@faytechcc.edu
Patrick Hair Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach   patrickhair@yahoo.com
Jason Johnson Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach    
Michael Crisp Head Manager   michaelcrisp1975@gmail.com
Larry Pittman Team Chaplain   lpittman5@windstream.net

Women’s Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vacant Head Women’s Basketball Coach    
Mike Rich Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach    
Percell Bell Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach    
Tammy Brown Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach    
Kendall Jones Team Manager    

Men’s Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vacant      

Women’s Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vacant      

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Miguel Justiniano Head Softball Coach 910-486-3630 justinim@faytechcc.edu
Keith Edgerton Assistant Softball Coach 919-273-1643 keith4canes@yahoo.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maurice Licardo Head Volleyball Coach 910-486-7343 licardom@faytechcc.edu
Dal Langston Assistant Volleyball Coach