Expiration Date

Appointed By

Mr. William D. Haithcock June 30, 2020 Govenor
Mr. William L. Hedgepeth, II June 30, 2021 Governor
Mr. David R. Williford June 30, 2022 Governor
Mr. William S. Wellons, Jr. June 30, 2019 Governor
Mr. Charles J. Harrell June 30, 2020 Board of County Commissioners
Mrs. Suzannah Tucker June 30, 2021 Board of County Commissioners
Dr. Linwood Powell June 30, 2019 Board of County Commissioners
Dr. Dallas Freeman June 30, 2020 School Board
Mrs. Delores P. Ingram June 30, 2021 School Board
Mr. Charles E. Koonce June 30, 2022 School Board
Mr. Ronald Crosby, Jr. June 30, 2019 School Board
Mr. Brian Allen Clark  2018-2019 SGA President (Ex-officio)
Mr. David Sullivan   Board Attorney

Board of Trustees Minutes