Board of directors Meetings

August 28, 2014

November 20, 2014

March 26, 2015

June 25, 2015

*Events and Committee Meetings as noted on Calendar

Foundation Board of Directors

Judge James Ammons

Mr. Hilton (Hutch) Hutchens, FTCC Board of Trustees Member 

Mrs. Janene Aul, Vice Chair 

Dr. J. Larry Keen, President of FTCC 

Dr. Carl Brinkley

Dr. Beth Langley

Mr. Kevin Bunn

General (Ret.) Dan McNeill 

Mr. Doug Byrd, Past Chair

Mrs. Suzanne Pennink 

Mr. Jesse H. Byrd, Jr.

Mr. Robert Earl (Jason) Poole II, Assistant Treasurer

Mr. Charles (Ben) Bennett Chambers, Secretary

Mr. Chris Rey

Mr. Gerald "Jerry" Dean

Mr. Harry F. Shaw 

Mr. Dan Dederick, Chair

Mr. William S. Wellons, Jr. 

Mr. Dick Fox

Ms. Sharlene Williams 

Dr. Dallas Freeman, FTCC Board of Trustees Chair Mr. David G. Wilson 

Mr. Phillip B. Harris, Jr., Treasurer

*Mrs. Lorna Ricotta, Executive Director

Mr. J. Brad Hurley


Updated October 21, 2014  



Executive Community and College Relations
Finance and Investment                 Nominating