Fort Bragg Contacts

Bragg Training and Education Center

Richard Rice, Associate Vice President for Military Programs
(910) 678-1055
ricer@faytechcc.edu

Billy Buckner, Coordinator for Military Programs
(910) 678-1094
bucknerb@faytechcc.edu

Sybil Sasaki, Basic Skills Education Program Coordinator
(910) 396-6982
sasakis@faytechcc.edu

Phillip Raines, Recruiter and Off-cycle Class Coordinator
(910) 678-1051
rainesp@faytechcc.edu

Cynthia L. Crisostomo-Rivera, Military Service Specialist
(910) 678-1053
Fax: (910) 436-8650
riverac@faytechcc.edu

Cathy W. Richardson, Military Service Specialist
(910) 678-1054
richardc@faytechcc.edu

George Lovings, Military Service Specialist
(910) 678-1052
lovingg@faytechcc.edu

Winette Vann, Records Clerk/Curriculum
(910) 678-1058
vanw@faytechcc.edu

Yolanda Smith, Secretary I
(910) 678-1050
smith@faytechcc.edu

Bank Hall

Julia D. Sobieski, Military Service Specialist
(910) 678-1079
Fax:  (910) 456-8650
sobieskj@faytechcc.edu

Jasmine Coleman, Military Service Technician
(910) 678-1062
colemajd@faytechcc.edu

Soldier Development Center

Charlene Callahan, Secretary II, Continuing Education and Military Programs
(910) 678-1090
Fax: (910) 436-8650
callahac@faytechcc.edu

Location Information:

Map (PDF)

FTCC
Bragg Training and Education Center
4520 Knox Street, F Wing
Fort Bragg, NC 28310

(910) 678-1050

fortbragg@faytechcc.edu

FTCC Continuing Education
Building 2-1728
Armistead Street
Fort Bragg, NC 28310

(910) 678-1090
Fax: (910) 436-8650

callahac@faytechcc.edu