Regina Anglin, Interim Director of Financial Aid
Office: TRSC 119A
anglinr@faytechcc.edu

Tiffany Youngblood, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Office: TRSC 119B
youngblt@faytechcc.edu


Sophia Butler, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
butlers@fayetechcc.edu

Jessica Calhoun, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 2
calhounj@faytechcc.edu

Debra Campbell, Customer Service Technician
Office: TRSC 2
campbelld@faytechcc.edu

Tamu Frazier, Sr. Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
fraziert@faytechcc.edu

Lisa Howe, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
howem@faytechcc.edu

Linoshka Johnston, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
johnstol@faytechcc.edu

Katherine Rettig, Sr. Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
rettigk@faytechcc.edu

Oprah Stephens, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 2
stepheno@faytechcc.edu

Beverly West, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
westb@faytechcc.edu

Barbara Wiley, Financial Aid Records Clerk
Office: TRSC 2
wileyb@faytechcc.edu

Susanna Willock, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
willocks@faytechcc.edu