Regina Anglin, Director of Financial Aid
Office: TRSC 120
anglinr@faytechcc.edu

Evelyn Bryant, Assistant Director of Financial Aid Operations
Office: TRSC 119B
bryante@faytechcc.edu

Tiffany Youngblood, Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid Services
Office: TRSC 118A
youngblt@faytechcc.edu


Sophia Butler, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
butlers@fayetechcc.edu

Jessica Calhoun, Financial Aid Advsior
Office: TRSC 2
calhounj@faytechcc.edu

Debra Campbell, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 2
campbelld@faytechcc.edu

Tamu Frazier, Sr. Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
fraziert@faytechcc.edu

Linoshka Johnston, Financial Aid Advisor
Office: TRSC 2
johnstol@faytechcc.edu

Torian Koonce, Part-Time Financial Aid Secretary
Office: TRSC 2
kooncet@faytechcc.edu

Sarah Main, Part-Time Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
mains@faytechcc.edu

Katherine Rettig, Sr. Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119A
rettigk@faytechcc.edu

Okjin Sloan, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
sloano@faytechcc.edu

Jennifer Smith, Part-Time Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
smithjk@faytechcc.edu

Oprah Stephens, Financial Aid Advisor
Office: TRSC 2
stepheno@faytechcc.edu

Beverly West, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
westb@faytechcc.edu

Barbara Wiley, Financial Aid Records Clerk
Office: TRSC 2
wileyb@faytechcc.edu

Susanna Willock, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
willocks@faytechcc.edu