Regina Anglin, Assistant Director of Financial Aid Operations
Office: TRSC 118A
anglinr@faytechcc.edu

Precious Ward, Assistant Director of Financial AidĀ Services
Office: TRSC 119B
wardp@faytechcc.edu


Sophia Butler, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
butlers@fayetechcc.edu

Debra Campbell, Customer Service Technician
Office: TRSC 2
campbelld@faytechcc.edu

Tamu Frazier, Sr. Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
fraziert@faytechcc.edu

Katherine Rettig, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
rettigk@faytechcc.edu

Martha Ross, Customer Service Technician
Office: ATC 219
rossml@faytechcc.edu

Beverly West, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
westb@faytechcc.edu

Barbara Wiley, Financial Aid Records Clerk
Office: TRSCĀ 2
wileyb@faytechcc.edu

Susanna Willock, Financial Aid Technician
Office: TRSC 119
willocks@faytechcc.edu