OFFICE OF BUSINESS AND FINANCE CONTACTS

Contact Name Phone Email
Accounts Payable

Gibbs, Kym

678-8282 gibbsk@faytechcc.edu
Vacant 678-8499 suttonc@faytechcc.edu

Accounts Receivable  (Cashier's Office)

Silvey, Holly

Accounts Receivable Manager

678-8320 silveyh@faytechcc.edu

Jordan, Gloria

Assistant Accounts Receivable Manager

678-1096 jordang@faytechcc.edu

Cochran, Paula                                                 

 Head Cashier

678-8337 cochranp@faytechcc.edu

Vacant

Refunds- Bookstore and Continuing Education

678-7347 arpl@faytechcc.edu 

Callagy, Candace

Student Accounts - High School, Tuition Payment Plan

678-8434 callagyc@faytechcc.edu

Dodd,Terri 

Student Accounts - Continuing Education

678-9846 doddt@faytechcc.edu 

Woodard, Quanda

Student Accounts - MYCAA Spring Lake

 678-1006  woodardq@faytechcc.edu

Thomas, Jamese

Refunds- Curriculum

678-8339  thomasjn@faytechcc.edu

Horne, Christy                                                                                      

Student Accounts - Active Duty Military

 678-8263  hornec@faytechcc.edu
Department Fax Number  678-0056  
   Employee Benefits
Horne, Denise  678-8240  horned@faytechcc.edu
Department Fax Number  678-8550  
   Loans, Grants, and Scholaships

Boenitz, Alina

Pell Grants, Stafford Loans

678-8223  boenitza@faytechcc.edu 

Kendall, Crystal

VA33 Payments, Outside Scholarships

678-8238  kendallc@faytechcc.edu 

McGee, Faith

Third Party Sponsors

678-8359  mcgeef@faytechcc.edu
Department Fax Number  678-0051  
Payroll  

Harrell, Linda

Payroll Supervisor

 678-8341  harrelll@faytechcc.edu

Hollingsworth, Judy

Payroll- Part-time Employees

678-8356 hollingj@faytechcc.edu 
Department Fax Number  678-8550  
Purchasing   

Samperton, Amy

Procurement and Special Projects Manager

678-8236  samperta@faytechcc.edu 

Weems, April

Buyer

678-8272  weemsa@faytechcc.edu 

Tew, Penny

Procurement Supervisor

 678-8206  tewp@faytechcc.edu

Dozier, Felipa

Buyer                                                                 

678-8335  dozierf@faytechcc.edu