MEET THE CONTINUING EDUCATION STAFF   

  mullis2

 Joe Mullis, Associate Vice President

(910) 678-8217

mullisj@faytechcc.edu

                                                                                            

  betty2

Betty Lee, Executive Secretary

(910) 678-8224

leeba@faytechcc.edu

 

   anke

Anke Turner, Senior Accounts Technician

(910) 678-8241

turnera@faytechcc.edu

 

   marcia3

Marcia Robertson, Registrar

robertma@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8330

  BUSINESS SERVICES:  
   sharmon

Sharmon Herring, Business Services Director

herrings@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8210

   imallen

Kimberly Allen, Coordinator

allenk@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-0033

   tamara3

Tamara Bryant, Director of Small Business Center

bryantt@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8462

  COMMUNITY SERVICES/ EXTENSION EDUCATION

    

   amy4

Amy McLamb, Director of Community Services/Extension Education

mclamba@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8227

   courtney

Courtney Baughard, Coordinator of Community Services

baugharc@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8243

   sydney4

Sydney Darden, Coordinator of Extension Education and Online Programs

dardens@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8404 

 

EMERGENCY AND PROTECTIVE SERVICES

 
   cathy4

Cathy Baxley, Director of Emergency and Protective Services

baxleyc@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8469

                 Photo Unavailable

 

 

Debra Baker, Interim Department Chair of Registered Medical Assistant (RMA)

bakerd@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8251

 

                  Photo Unavailable

 

Doreen Barry, Interim Department Chair of Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) 

barryd@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8251

 

                   Photo Unavailable

 

LaShonda Melvin, Interim Department Chair of Phlebotomy

melvinl@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-1084

 

                    Photo Unavailable

 

Joyce Pettengill, Interim Department Chair of Emergency and Medical Services

pettengj@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8251

 

   gail

Gail Staley, Coordinator of Law Enforcement Training

staleyg@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8381

   ernest

Ernest Ward, Coordinator of Fire Training

warde@faytechcc.edu

(910) 433-1566

   INDUSTRY TRAINING:  
   ROBBIE

Robbie Johnson, Director of Industry Training

johnsonr@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8389

   devon

Devon Brock, Coordinator of Industry Training

brockd@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8493

   kate carter

Kate Carter, Coordinator Power Plant/Air Frame Program

carterks@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8561

 

 COLLEGE AND CAREER

READINESS (BASIC SKILLS)

 
                  Photo Unavailable

 

Jolee Fedak, Director of College and Career Readiness (Basic Skills) Program

fedakj@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8351

 

   amy cain

Amy Cain, GED Coordinator

caina@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8459

   crawford

Phillip Crawford, ABE/ESL Coordinator

crawforp@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8497

   morley2

Margarete Morley, Special Populations Coordinator

morleym@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-0182

   kim lewis

Kim Lewis, HRD Coordinator

lewisk@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8297

  trisha

Trisha Sims, GED Testing Coordinator

simst@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-0053

   tara

Tara Washington, Student Services Coordinator

washingt@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8478

   randolph

Randolph Williams, ABE/AHS Coordinator

williara@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8498

   mccrimmons

Steve McCrimmons, Counselor

mccrimms@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8220

 

                Photo unavailable

 

Hazel Gelpi, Counselor

gelpih@faytechcc.edu

(910) 678-8289