Clubs & Organizations

Accounting Club

Advisor: Barbara Hill-Jones
910-678-8294
hillb@faytechcc.edu

Advertising Design Club

Advisor: Victor Forrester
910-678-8231
forrestv@faytechcc.edu

African/American Heritage Club

Advisor: Sharlene Malloy
910-678-9827
malloys@faytechcc.edu

Architectural Technology Club

Advisor: Tim Peppers
910-678-7366
pepperst@faytechcc.edu

Association of Information Technology Professionals (AITP)

Advisor: Tenette Prevatte
910-678-7353
prevattt@faytechcc.edu

Association of Nursing Students I

Advisor: Judy Peniston-Keys
910-678-9875
penistoj@faytechcc.edu

Association of Nursing Students II

Advisor: April Schular
910-678-9872
shulara@faytechcc.edu

Automotive Refinishing Club

Advisor: James Jones
910-486-3990
jonesja@faytechcc.edu

Cosmetology Club

Advisor: Veronica Guions
910-678-0159
guionsv@faytechcc.edu

Criminal Justice Association

Advisor: Larry Vick
910-678-0044
vickl@faytechcc.edu

EACH

Advisor: James Hinkle
910-678-9790
hinklej@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: Shelly Oliver
910-678-9787
olivers@faytechcc.edu

Fine Arts Club

Advisor: Robin Teas
910-678-8540
teasr@faytechcc.edu

FTCC Alumni Association

910-678-8441
foundation@faytechcc.edu

Learn More
FTCC Game Club

Advisor: Kenneth Kleiner
910-678-8572
kleinerk@faytechcc.edu

Forensic Science Club

Advisor: Mark Vecellio
910-678-0045
vecellim@faytechcc.edu

Future Culinarians of America

Advisor: Richard Kugelmann
910-678-9810
kugelmar@faytechcc.edu

Health and Fitness Science

Advisor: Qadeerah Rasheed-Spriggs
910-678-0024
rasheedq@faytechcc.edu

Horticulture Club

Advisor: Jeffrey Webb
910-678-8447
webbj@faytechcc.edu

Information Systems Security Association (ISSA)

Advisor: Chris Herring
910-678-8509
herringc@faytechcc.edu

National Society of Leadership and Success

Advisor: Elaine Cole
910-678-1003
colee@faytechcc.edu

Learn More
National Technology Honor Society (NTHS)

Advisor: Dave Sholter
910-678-9841
sholterd@faytechcc.edu

Paralegal Club

Advisor: Mark Grobosky
910-678-7379
groboskm@faytechcc.edu

Parents for Higher Education (PFHE)

Advisor: Loutricia Nelson
910-678-8205
nelsonl@faytechcc.edu

Phi Beta Lambda (PBL)

Advisor: Cindy Burns
910-678-8564
burns@faytechcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society

Advisor: Peter Chiodo
910-678-9760
chiodop@faytechcc.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant Club

Advisor: Casey Criscione
910-678-8530
criscioc@faytechcc.edu

Practical Nursing Education Association

Advisor: Sandra Monroe
910-678-8355
monroes@faytechcc.edu

Psychology Club

Advisor: Jennifer Bledsole
910-678-9837
bledsolj@faytechcc.edu

Radiography Club

Advisor: Michelle Walden
910-678-8533
waldenm@faytechcc.edu

Respiratory Care Club

Advisor: Kecie Thompson
910-678-9869
thompsok@faytechcc.edu

Sigma Kappa Delta English Honor Society

Advisors: Lisa Grundy & Shane Wilson
skdrhobeta@gmail.com

Learn More
SkillsUSA

Advisor: Tiffany Troupe
910-678-8501
troupet@faytechcc.edu

Social Work Club

Advisor: Shandrika McNair
910-678-9801
mcnairs@faytechcc.edu

Society of American Military Engineers (SAME)

Advisor: Beymer Bevil
910-678-8216
bevillb@faytechcc.edu

Speech Language Pathology Club

Advisor: Charisse Gainey
910-678-8492
gaineyc@faytechcc.edu

Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

Advisor: Deborah Jordan
910-678-8412
jordandc@faytechcc.edu

Student American Dental Hygienists Association (SADHA)

Advisor: Jeanette Herring
910-678-8552
herringj@faytechcc.edu

Student Mentoring Club

Advisor: Tiffany Troupe
910-678-8501
troupet@faytechcc.edu

Surgical Technology Club

Advisor: Terry Herring
910-678-8358
herringt@faytechcc.edu

SVA

Advisor: Cynthia Rodiguez
910-678-8568
rodiguc@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: Charlene Pierce-Jordan
910-678-8267
piercejc@faytechcc.edu