Clubs & Organizations

Accounting Club

Advisor:Ron O’Brien
910-678-8512
obrienr@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: David Creedon
910-678-8517
creedond@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: Karen Elsom
910-678-8519
elsomk@faytechcc.edu

Advertising Design Club

Advisor: Victor Forrester
910-678-8231
forrestv@faytechcc.edu

African/American Heritage Club

Advisor: Sharlene Malloy
910-678-9827
malloys@faytechcc.edu

Architectural Technology Club

Advisor: Ron Massie
910-678-8539
massier@faytechcc.edu

Association of Information Technology Professionals (AITP)

Advisor: Kenneth Kleiner
910-678-7366
kleinerk@faytechcc.edu

Association of Nursing Students I

Advisor: Judy Peniston-Keys
910-678-9875
penistoj@faytechcc.edu

Association of Nursing Students II

Advisor: Colleen Gordon
910-678-9876
gordonc@faytechcc.edu

Automotive Refinishing Club

Advisor: James Jones
910-486-3990
jonesja@faytechcc.edu

Cosmetology Club

Advisor: Veronica Guions
910-678-0159
guionsv@faytechcc.edu

Criminal Justice Association

Advisor: Larry Vick
910-678-0044
vickl@faytechcc.edu

EACH

Advisor: James Hinkle
910-678-9790
hinklej@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: Shelly Oliver
910-678-9787
olivers@faytechcc.edu

Co-Advisor: Angel Bryant
910-678-9793
bryanta@faytechcc.edu

Fine Arts Club

Advisor: Robin Teas
910-678-8540
teasr@faytechcc.edu

FTCC Alumni Association

910-678-8441
foundation@faytechcc.edu

Learn More
FTCC Game Club

Advisor: Kenneth Kleiner
910-678-8572
kleinerk@faytechcc.edu

Forensic Science Club

Advisor: Mark Vecellio
910-678-0045
vecellim@faytechcc.edu

Future Culinarians of America

Advisor:  Nadia Minnitti
910-678-8207
minnitin@faytechcc.edu

Health and Fitness Science

Advisor: Qadeerah Rasheed-Spriggs
910-678-0024
rasheedq@faytechcc.edu

Horticulture Club

Advisor: Robin Pusztay
910-678-8447
pusztayr@faytechcc.edu

Information Systems Security Association (ISSA)

Co-Advisor: Jeremy Derby
910-486-3976
derbyj@faytechcc.edu

Co-Advisor: Darryl Carter
910-678-1069
carterd@faytechcc.edu

 

National Society of Leadership and Success

Advisor: Elaine Cole
910-678-1003
colee@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: Tiffany Troupe
910-678-8501
troupet@faytechcc.edu

Learn More
National Technology Honor Society (NTHS)

Advisor: Veronica Guions
910-678-0159
guionsv@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: James Austin Hewin
910-678-8516
hewinj@faytechcc.edu

Paralegal Club

Advisor: Carol Dickey
910-678-8451
dickeyc@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: Mark Grobosky
910-678-7379
groboskm@faytechcc.edu

Parents for Higher Education (PFHE)

Advisor: Loutricia Nelson
910-678-8205
nelsonl@faytechcc.edu

Phi Beta Lambda (PBL)

Advisor: Ross Brown
910-678-8410
brownr@faytechcc.edu

Advisor: Cindy Burns
910-678-8564
burns@faytechcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) Honor Society

Advisor: Peter Chiodo
910-678-9760
chiodop@faytechcc.edu

Physical Therapist Assistant Club

Advisor: Casey Backus
910-678-8530
backusc@faytechcc.edu

Practical Nursing Education Association

Advisor: Sandra Monroe
910-678-8355
monroes@faytechcc.edu

Psychology Club

Advisor: Jennifer Bledsole
910-678-9837
bledsolj@faytechcc.edu

Radiography Club

Advisor: Eunice Hoefling
910-678-0153
hoefline@faytechcc.edu

Respiratory Care Club

Advisor: Monica Williams
910-678-0054
williamm@faytechcc.edu

Sigma Kappa Delta English Honor Society

Advisor: Shane Wilson
910-678-8391
wilsonh@faytechcc.edu

 

Learn More
SkillsUSA

Advisor: Tiffany Troupe
910-678-8501
troupet@faytechcc.edu

Social Work Club

Advisor: Shandrika McNair
910-678-9801
mcnairs@faytechcc.edu

Society of American Military Engineers (SAME)

Advisor: Cathy Christianson
910-678-8249
christic@faytechcc.edu

Speech Language Pathology Club

Advisor: Charisse Gainey
910-678-8492
gaineyc@faytechcc.edu

Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

Advisor: Deborah Jordan
910-678-8412
jordandc@faytechcc.edu

Student American Dental Hygienists Association (SADHA)

Advisor: Jeanette Herring
910-678-8552
herringj@faytechcc.edu

Student Mentoring Club

Advisor: Tiffany Troupe
910-678-8501
troupet@faytechcc.edu

Surgical Technology Club

Advisor: Katrina Simpson
910-678-9786
simpsonk@faytechcc.edu

Student Veterans of America

Advisor: Cynthia Rodiguez
910-678-8568
rodiguc@faytechcc.edu