Fayetteville Technical Community College
Prospective FTCC Associate Degree Nursing Students and  Dental Hygiene Students
ATI TEAS Exam
Register via the online store at www.atitesting.com
Contact Testing for questions at (910) 678-8417

Fayetteville Campus Map

Deadline: January 30, 2018 Cost: $70.00          

Day

Date

Time

Location

Monday 18-Sept-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 20-Sept-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 25-Sept-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 27-Sept-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 02-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 04-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 09-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 11-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 16-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 18-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 23-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 25-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 30-Oct-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 01-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 06-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 8-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 13-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 15-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 20-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 27-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Wednesday 29-Nov-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 4-Dec-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Monday 11-Dec-17 11:00AM-3:00PM

Tony Rand Student Center Room 131

Spring Lake Campus Map

Deadline: January 30, 2018 Cost: $70.00

Day

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday 03-Oct-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Friday 06-Oct-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

 Friday 13-Oct-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Friday 20-Oct-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Tuesday 24-Oct-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Friday 27-Oct-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Tuesday 31-Oct-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Friday 3-Nov-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Tuesday 7-Nov-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Tuesday 14-Nov-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Friday 17-Nov-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Tuesday 21-Nov-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Tuesday 28-Nov-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Friday 1-Dec-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Tuesday 5-Dec-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101

Friday 8-Dec-17 9:00 AM-1:00 PM

Spring Lake Campus Room 101